Book now

Children's age (upon arrival)

Our services.

  • Any doubt or further question?
  • Market Square39052 Caldaro/KalternAlt Adige/South Tyrol/ITALY
  • Phone: +39 0471 963 169F. +39 0471 963469E. info@caldaro.info
  • Opening hours from November 6th to March 23rdFrom Monday to Thursdayfrom 8 am to 12.30 am and from 1.30 pm to 5 pmFridayfrom 8 am to 12.30 am

Book now

Children's age (upon arrival)

Contact details and opening hours

Tourist Association Kaltern
Market Square 8
39052 Kaltern-Caldaro/South Tyrol
ITALY
Phone +39 0471 963 169; F. +39 0471 963 469
info@kaltern.com

opening hours

Easter till Allhallows Allhallows till Easter
Monday till Friday
8 am- 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm - 6pm
Monday till Thursday
8 am 12.30 pm, 1.30 pm - 5 pm
Saturday
8 am - 12.30 pm and 2 pm - 6 pm
Friday
8 am - 12.30 pm
Sunday
10 am - noon
Saturday and Sunday closed

President

sighard-rainer-1

Sighard Rainer

Contact:
rainer.sighard@kaltern.com
T. +39 0471 963 169

Director

Sarah Filippi_KL

Sarah Filippi

Contact:
sarah.filippi@kaltern.com
T. +39 0471 965 410

Guest information

Elisabeth Mayr (1)_kl

Elisabeth Mayr

Contact:
elisabeth.mayr@kaltern.com
T. +39 0471 963 169

Claudia Pinato (2)_kl

Claudia Pinato

Contact: claudia.pinato@kaltern.com
T. +39 0471 963 169

Linda Pernstich (1)_kl

Linda Pernstich

Contact:
linda.pernstich@kaltern.com
T. +39 0471 963 169

Marketing

Sandra Herrnhofer_kl

Sandra Herrnhofer

Contact: sandra.herrnhofer@kaltern.com
T. +39 0471 963 169

Sylvie Frei

Contact: sylvie.frei@kaltern.com
T. +39 0471 965 410

Eventmanagement

Daniela Flor (3)_kl

Daniela Flor

Contact: daniela.flor@kaltern.com T. +39 0471 965 410

Accounting

Michaela Mauracher (3)_kl

Michaela Mauracher

Contact: michaela.mauracher@kaltern.com
T. +39 0471 963169