Book now

Children's age (upon arrival)

Our services.

  • Any doubt or further question?
  • Market Square39052 Caldaro/KalternAlt Adige/South Tyrol/ITALY
  • Phone: +39 0471 963 169F. +39 0471 963469E. info@caldaro.info
  • Opening hoursFrom Monday to Thursdayfrom 8.30 am to 4.30 pmFridayfrom 8.30 am to 12.30 pm

Book now

Children's age (upon arrival)

Contact details and opening hours

Tourist Association Kaltern
Market Square 8
39052 Kaltern-Caldaro/South Tyrol
ITALY
Phone +39 0471 963 169; F. +39 0471 963 469
info@kaltern.com

opening hours

Easter till Allhallows Allhallows till Easter
Monday till Friday
8 am- 6 pm
Monday till Thursday
8.30 am 4.30 pm
Saturday
9 am - 6 pm
Friday
8.30 am - 12.30 pm
Sunday
9 am - 12.30 pm
Saturday and Sunday closed

President

sighard-rainer-1

Sighard Rainer

Contact:
rainer.sighard@kaltern.com
T. +39 0471 963 169

Director

Sarah Filippi_KL

Sarah Filippi

Contact:
sarah.filippi@kaltern.com
T. +39 0471 965 410

Guest information

Elisabeth Mayr (1)_kl

Elisabeth Mayr

Contact:
elisabeth.mayr@kaltern.com
T. +39 0471 963 169

Claudia Pinato (2)_kl

Claudia Pinato

Contact: claudia.pinato@kaltern.com
T. +39 0471 963 169

Linda Pernstich (1)_kl

Linda Pernstich

Contact:
linda.pernstich@kaltern.com
T. +39 0471 963 169

Marketing

Sandra Herrnhofer_kl

Sandra Herrnhofer

Contact: sandra.herrnhofer@kaltern.com
T. +39 0471 963 169

Alena (1)_Kopie

Alena Pichler

Contact: alena.pichler@kaltern.com T. +39 0471 965 410

Eventmanagement

Daniela Flor (3)_kl

Daniela Flor

Contact: daniela.flor@kaltern.com T. +39 0471 965436

Sandra Wenter (6)

Sandra Wenter

Contact: sandra.wenter@kaltern.com T. +39 0471 965436

Accounting

Michaela Mauracher (3)_kl

Michaela Mauracher

Contact: michaela.mauracher@kaltern.com
T. +39 0471 963169