Tourist Association Kaltern | South Tirol | Italy
Kaltern Pop Festival

'Kaltern Pop' is the name of this new lakeview festival project for music lovers who enjoy good food and wine in graceful surroundings. Click here for further information. >

Kaltern am SeeCaldaro, the wine villageLake stage performanceBIKE Woman CampBolzano Vigneti e Dolomiti

The video of Kaltern and it's surroundings. Some impressions of the Southern part of South Tyrol.

Contact Details

Tourist Association Kaltern
Market Square 8
39052 Kaltern-Caldaro/South Tyrol
ITALY
Phone +39 0471 963 169; F. +39 0471 963 469
info@kaltern.com

opening hours

Easter till Allhallows Allhallows till Easter
Monday till Friday
8 am- 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm - 6pm
Monday till Thursday
8 am 12.30 pm, 1.30 pm - 5 pm
Saturday
8 am - 12.30 pm and 2 pm - 6 pm
Friday
8 am - 12.30 pm
Sunday
10 am - noon
Saturday and Sunday closed

President

Sighard Rainer

Sighard Rainer

Contact:
rainer.sighard@kaltern.com; T. +39 0471 963 169

Director

Direktorin Sarah Filippi
Sarah Filippi

Sarah Filippi

Contact:
sarah.filippi@kaltern.com T. +39 0471 965 410

Guest information

Elisabeth Mayr

Elisabeth Mayr

Contact:
elisabeth.mayr@kaltern.com; T. +39 0471 963 169

Claudia Pinato (2)

Claudia Pinato

Contact: claudia.pinato@kaltern.com; T. +39 0471 963 169

Linda Pernstich (1)

Linda Pernstich

Contact:
linda.pernstich@kaltern.com; T. +39 0471 963 169

Marketing

Sandra Herrnhofer_
Sandra Herrnhofer

Sandra Herrnhofer

Contact: sandra.herrnhofer@kaltern.com; T. +39 0471 963 169

Martina Stürz
Martina Stürz

Martina Stürz

Contact: martina.stuerz@kaltern.com T. +39 0471 965 410

Eventmanagement

Daniela Flor
Daniela Flor

Daniela Flor

Contact: daniela.flor@kaltern.com T. +39 0471 965 410

Accounting

Michaela Mauracher (3)

Michaela Mauracher

Contact: michaela.mauracher@kaltern.com, T. +39 0471 963169